ÅBNINGSTIDER:

SALG

Man-Tors:08:00 – 16:30
Fre:08:00 – 16:00
Lør – Søn:Lukket

VÆRKSTED

Man-Tors:07:25 – 22:00
Fre:07:25 – 21:00
Lør – Søn:Lukket

RESERVEDELE

Man-Tors:07:25 – 15:45
Fre:07:25 – 14:30
Lør – Søn:Lukket

FIND MEDARBEJDER


SALG


IVECO VAREBILER


Mark Olsen
Sales consultant

+45 23 21 33 85
mark.olsen@iveco.com

Oliver Juul Aagaard
Sales trainee

+45 23 21 33 32
oliver.j-aagaard@iveco.com

IVECO LASTBILER


Søren Knoth
Sales consultant

+45 23 21 33 77
soren.knoth@iveco.com

BRUGTE BILER


Jacob Nikolajsen
Sales consultant

+45 23 21 33 82
jacob.nikolajsen@iveco.com

Søren Duedal Jensen
Sales consultant

+45 61 22 39 47
soren.jensen@iveco.com


VÆRKSTED


Værksted Tidsbestilling

+45 60 40 34 22

Værksted Aften

+45 23 21 33 72

Værksted Nødservice

+45 23 21 33 73

Thomas Ryberg
Værkfører

+45 60 40 34 22
thomas.ryberg@iveco.com

Bo Bogetoft Christiansen
Filialchef/Branch Manager

+45 22 29 50 73
bo.bogetoft.christiansen@iveco.com


RESERVEDELE


Reservedele

+45 63 95 20 00

Vagt telefon udenfor åbningstid

+45 23 21 33 73

Lars Christensen
Lagerchef

+45 60 40 34 25
lars.christensen@iveco.com

Martin Bach-Sørensen
Reklamationsbehandler

+45 60 40 34 16
martin.bach-sorensen@iveco.com

Christian Nielsen
Reservedelschef

+45 60 40 34 23
christian.nielsen@iveco.com

Claus Lund
Reservedelsassistent

+45 22 15 53 98
claus.lund@iveco.com